Te Tai Tokerau

Chair: Jane Massey

Secretary: Chris Wilson

7mimitu@gmail.com

Treasurer: Karen Gilmore

 

Auckland

Chair: Kathryn Barclay

Secretary: Averill Waters

averill.waters@gmail.com

Treasurer: aucklandtreasurernzac@gmail.com

Newsletter Rep: Jane Tyrer

 

Tauranga Moana

Chair: Donald McMenamin

Secretary/Branch Newsletter Editor: Kerry Smith nzactaurangamoana@gmail.com

Treasurer: Sharmila Pathak

Leadership Committee Team: Colin Birch

Waikato

Chair: Vicki Lee Wihongi

Secretary: Chris Bryant

Treasurer: Michelle Atger

Email: nzacwaikatobranch@gmail.com

Gisborne

Chair: Vicky Murray

027 468 9694

vickimurraynz@gmail.com

Secretary: Elizabeth Florence

elizabeth@livingwaters-waiora.co.nz

Treasurer: Mike Payne

playfulsolutions.gisborne@gmail.com

Hawkes Bay

Chair: Sharon Jenkinson

Secretary: Vacant

Treasurer: Rachael Diffey

All enquiries can be emailed to:

nzacsechb@yahoo.co.nz

Taranaki

Chair: Janice Vermuelen

027 534 2240

janice.al@xtra.co.nz

Secretary: Gwenyth Richards

gwennierichards@primowireless.co.nz

Treasurer: Janet Francesco

fran5@xtra.co.nz

Whanganui

Chair: Rob Torr

021 442 366

torrs@xtra.co.nz

Secretary: Jane Bilderbeck

Treasurer: Cheryl Edwards

Manawatu

Chair: Delwyn Crowther

manawatunzac@gmail.com

Secretary/Communications Liaison:

Vacant

 

Kapiti

Closing

Wellington

Tumuaki/ Co- Chair: Luana Murray and Fe Day

wwbranchchair@gmail.com

Secretary: Vacant

wwwbranchsec@gmail.com

Treasurer: Vacant

wwbranchtreas@gmail.com

Nelson

Chair: Mark Peart

markpeart233@gmail.com

Secretary: Kathleen Huitema

Treasurer: Vacant

nzacnelson@gmail.com

Marlborough

Chair: Robyn McGill

robynmcgill@xtra.co.nz

Secretary: Tineka Hesketh

021 164 4287

nzacmarlbsec@gmail.com

Treasurer: James Cliff

027 899 6003

Aoraki

Chair: Jo Blakemore

growingconversations@outlook.com

Secretary: Lou Bourassa

scnz@gmail.com

Treasurer: Catherine Richardson

catherine@richardsoncounselling.co.nz

Canterbury and West Coast

Chair: James Hutton

022 152 2104

jamesh9000@gmail.com

Secretary:

nzaccwb@gmail.com

Treasurer: For any treasury enquiries, please contact the chairperson.

Otago

Chair: Vacant

Secretary: Sue Lewis

nzacsecretary@gmail.com

Treasurer: Shona Waterhouse

cswaterhouse@xtra.co.nz

Southland

Chair: Lois McMurdo

027 259 2053

lois.mcmurdo@sit.ac.nz

Secretary: Carla Wilson

srodgers@jameshargest.school.nz