Te Tai Tokerau

Chair:  Jane Massey

Secretary:  Gillian Ireland

gill-ireland@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Karen Gilmore

 

Auckland

Chair:  Kathryn Barclay

Secretary:  Averill Waters

averill.waters@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Elaine Jacobsen

aucktreasurernzac@gmail.com

Newsletter Rep:  Jane Tyrer

 

Tauranga Moana

Chair: Tina Phillips

Secretary:   Naarah Simpson

Treasurer: Shelley-Anne Kim

Student Liaison:  Rebekah Thomas

Email:  nzactaurangamoana@gmail.com

 

Waikato

Chair:  Alastair Crocket

Secretary: Susanna Wilford & Clare Baker

Treasurer: Suzanne O'Shaughnessy

Newsletter Editor:  Kou Kunishege

Email: nzacwaikatobranch@gmail.com

Gisborne

Chair:  Vicky Murray

027 468 9694

vickimurraynz@gmail.com

Secretary:  Mary Hockey

marymyrahockey@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Mike Payne

 playfulsolutions.gisborne@gmail.com

Hawkes Bay

Chair:  Kurt Fenton

Secretary:  Josie Wulf

Treasurer:  Jason Follet

All enquiries can be emailed to:

nzacsechb@yahoo.co.nz

Taranaki

Chair:  Margaret Smith 

smargaret95@gmail.com

Secretary:  Gwenyth Richards

gwennierichards@primowireless.co.nz

Treasurer:  Janet Francesco

fran5@xtra.co.nz

Whanganui

Chair:  Avril Spain

027 358 0017

spainavril@yahoo.co.nz

Secretary:  Bev Graves

bev.graves@xtra.co.nz

Treasurer:  Denice Midgley

denice.midgley@xtra.co.nz

 

Manawatu

Chair: Clive Bickerstaff

Secretary: Vacant

Treasurer:  Ri Weal

Branch Email:  manawatunzac@gmail.com

 

Wellington/Wairarapa/Kapiti Coast

Tumuaki/ Co- Chair: Luana Murray and Fe Day

wwbranchchair@gmail.com

Secretary: Chad Moffitt

wwbranchsec@gmail.com

Treasurer:   Sue O'Hagan 

wwbranchtreas@gmail.com

Nelson

Chair: Kate Sheldon

Secretary: Julia Grigg

Treasurer: Geoff Falloon

nzacnelson@gmail.com

Marlborough

Chair:  Delia Brunel

dbrunel@xtra.co.nz

Secretary:  Sharon du Preez

nzacmarlbsec@gmail.com

Treasurer: Nick Wilder

 

Canterbury and West Coast

Chair:  Julia Field

027 352 8027

juliaandmike173@gmail.com

Secretary:  Sarah Linehan

nzaccwcb@gmail.com

Treasurer: Chris Stone

chris.stone@outlook.co.nz  

Aoraki

Chair: Jo Blakemore

growingconversations@outlook.com

Secretary: Lou Bourassa

scnzac@gmail.com

Treasurer: Catherine Richardson

catherine@richardsoncounselling.co.nz

Otago

Chair: Jean Andrews

027 226 35 77

jeanandrews@xtra.co.nz 

Secretary: Dani Taripo

nzacsecretary@gmail.com

Treasurer: Shona Waterhouse

cswaterhouse@xtra.co.nz

Southland

Chair:  Vacant

Secretary:  Vacant

 

Treasurer:  Vacant